Talk Of A New Kanye West Album Titled "Rich Black American" Begins

It looks like Yeezy may be preparing to drop an album in the near future.

As reported by Complex, an obscure photo of a new Kanye West album track list is currently being circulated and buzzed about in the Twittersphere.

The list is only partial, showing seven new tracks: "Intro," "Faith" ft. Frank Ocean & Pusha T, "Whole Lifetime" ft. Beyonce, "Replay," "Popular" ft. Florence Welch, "Perfect Bitch" and "Need Somebody" ft. 2 Chainz, SkrillexBig Sean.

There's been no response from Kanye yet, and his Twitter account seems to have been wiped clean of tweets other than seven posted on January 25th, a series of single words: Truth, Beauty, Minimalism, Emotion, Soul, Awesomeness and Functionality. We're not sure what to make of all this yet.

Peep the image in question below (its source has yet to be confirmed):



ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...