After premiering singer Kay Cola's collaboration with Iamsu! and Kool John, "Have 2 Call," we're following that up today with the full project For The Dreamers.
    Experience The Fifth Element, the latest tape from Kay Cola. It dropped on Monday, July 8th, 2013. Kay Cola's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and The Fifth Element will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning.
    Bump 7 EP, a new offering from Kay Cola, which was released on Wednesday, November 14th, 2012. Kay Cola's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on 7 EP.
    The following artists are featured on the project: Skeme, Roosevelt, J-Doe, H.O.P.E., Dubb, Jake, Papa. The following producers soundtracked the project: James Flaunternoy, Sho, Roosevelt, Sauce. Can you dig it?