T.I. - Fuck A Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Drama & DJ MLK)

Fuck A Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Drama & DJ MLK) - T.I.

Fuck A Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Drama & DJ MLK) T.I.

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Fuck A Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Drama & DJ MLK), the latest mixtape from T.I., which dropped on Friday, May 28th, 2010. T.I.'s horizons are broadening with each new release, and Fuck A Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Drama & DJ MLK) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since T.I. stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

The following artists contributed to the project: Lil Wayne, Rashad, Young Jeezy, Macboney, Killer Mike.


Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download F*ck Da City Up, a tape released by T.I. on Sunday, January 1st, 2012. It features such cuts as Jamie Foxx - Intro, Welcome Back to The Trap, Spazz Out.

If you dig this, visit T.I.'s profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out T.I.'s Facebook and Twitter.

01. Jamie Foxx - Intro
02. Welcome Back to The Trap
03. Spazz Out
04. Whatcha Sayin Tip
05. Yeah Ft Lil Wayne
06. Yeah You Know
07. Once Upon Time
08. Here We Go Again
09. Get Yo Girl Ft Rashad
10. Like So
11. Gettin Paid
12. Lil Duval
13. Really Living Like That
14. Whether You Like it Or Not
15. Jamie Foxx
16. No Competition Ft Young Jeezy
17. Bitch Who Ft Macboney
18. Ready Set Go Ft Killer Mike
19. Kevin Hart
20. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors