If you're in need of new music to get you through your long weekend, look no further than the $uicideboy$ Soundcloud page.

The New Orleans duo released 5 new songs over the past month, including "New Chains, Same Shackles" and "Venom." In a surprising turn, each of those songs are now featured on volumes XV – XIV of their ongoing Kill Yourself EP collection.

5 new volumes of the series have dropped, with each EP containing 3 songs. 1 out of 3 songs on each EP have previously released as a single.

Check out our roundup of some of their new tracks here.

You can stream 'Kill Yourself Parts XV-XIV' using Soundcloud below.