Earlier today we received a stream for Michael Jackson's latest piece of work, Xscape, and this afternoon another album stream has been released, this one for The Roots' new concept album …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin. 

We received the tracklist last week, and now Pitchfork has premiered a stream for the LP. ...And Then You Shoot Your Cousin follows up their 2011 effort undun.

Peep the tracklist below. the album is currently up for pre-order on iTunes. It doesn't drop until May 19th.

Head over here to listen to the new album. Let us know if you'll be picking up a copy. 

1. “Theme From the Middle of the Night”
2. “Never”
3. “When the People Cheer”
4. “The Devil”
5. “Black Rock”
6. “Understand”
7. “Dies Irae”
8. “The Coming”
9. “The Dark (Trinity)”
10. “The Unraveling”
11. “Tomorrow”
12. “Nothing”