Though it will be tough to top the last episode -- which brought with it Drake's More Life -- the OVO boys should have something special for their listeners tonight. The special guest on Episode No. 40 of OVO Sound Radio is none other than Noah "40" Shebib, who celebrated his 34th birthday yesterday. Chances are we'll get to hear about 40 of 40's classic records, and if we're fortunate, maybe a couple of brand new productions. 

Episode 40 of OVO Sound Radio begins at 6 PM EST. Tune in via Beats 1

ad+eqjjb4hv8bft+idpqocx1wjosbfhh2xssxeiyn3uli/6mnree07uiwjev8ueowds88ly97kqytlijkktuybbruayvh5wohixmpi5we58ek028czwyuqdlkpg1bkb4nnm+veanfhqn1k4+gpt6ugqcvu2h2ovuif/gwufyy8owepdyzsa3avcqpvovvzzz2vtnn2wu8qzvjddeto90gsy9mvlqtgysy231mxry6i2ggqjrty0l8fxcxfcbbhwrsyyaaaaaelftksuqmcc); display: block; height: 44px; margin: 0 auto -44px; position: relative; top: -22px; width: 44px;">

Tune into ovosound radio episode 40 with @ovo40 & @oliverelkhatib tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic #lebanondons

A post shared by OVO SOUND (@ovosound) on