Stream Rick Ross' New Album "Mastermind"

Take a listen to Rick Ross' new album "Mastermind" for free on iTunes now.

 Just like Pharrell, Ricky Rozay is getting ready to release his new albumMastermind next Tuesday. Tonight, the bawse teams up with iTunes Radio and gives fans a free listen of his sixth solo album.

The follow-up to Rozay's 2012′s God Forgives, I Don’t will feature appearances from Jay Z, Lil’ Wayne, Kanye West, Jeezy, The Weeknd, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Scarface, and plenty more. Ross has been hypin’ this album as a “masterpiece”, but with his first few singles not really doing all too well, it’s going to take a real strong body of work to reach that plateau.

Stream the new album HERE, and let us know what you think!

Pre-order your copy on iTunes now and check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Rich is
3. Drug Dealers
4. Shots
5. Nobody
6. The Devil is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. “Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. “Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin on Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Deluxe edition:
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)



ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...