The release of Mariah Carey’s 14th studio album is only one week away from today. Before it arrives on May 27th, the 44 year-old pop diva has decided to partner with iTunes Radio for an early stream of her album, Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse, in its entirety.

The 15-track standard edition features appearances from Nas, Mary J. Blige, Miguel, Fabolous, and Wale, while the deluxe version features 3 bonus tracks and assistance from R&B icon R. Kelly. Production is being handled by Jermaine Dupri, Hit-Boy, Rodney Jerkins, and Mike Will Made It. This project will serve as her first full-length album release since 2009.

Pre-order the album now on iTunes. 

Check out the tracklist below, and stream the entire album right here on iTunes. (Artwork can be seen in the gallery above as well).

1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated (feat. Nas)
4. #Beautiful (feat. Miguel)
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You’re Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don’t Know What To Do (feat. Wale)
9. Supernatural
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / …) (feat. Fabolous)
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15. It’s a Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige)

Deluxe Version:
16. Betcha Gon’ Know (feat. R. Kelly)
17. The Art of Letting Go
18. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse