After weeks of promotion, ATL rapper Key! decides to keep his word and release his new project on this Memorial Day called Before I Scream.

Laced with 11 tracks in total, the follow up to Keyonce features guest appearances from Skepta, Lil Yachty, Childish Major, ManManSavage, and more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Sonny Digital, Childish Major (on his featured “intro”), G Nealz, and Deko, among others.

Serving as a prelude to his upcoming Serving Dreams album, fans can now stream the 11-track effort for free thanks to FatManKey’s soundcloud page. Suggest rolling something up and enjoying the latest vibes from one of ATL’s next rising artists.