K Camp has been promoting his Lyric Ave EP hard over the past few weeks, releasing several freestyles & songs in the process to hold us over, but now the project has finally arrived on iTunes.

Laced with only 6 tracks in total, the follow up to his K.I.S.S. 3 mixtape contains a lone feature from Slim Jxmmi, who appears on the song “Free Money.” Other tracks on the project include "Touchdown, "Ice Cream," & "Hungry N Lurkin."

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entire (below) via Spotify. Suggest you roll something up and enjoy the new vibes from K Camp now.