Justin Timberlake offers the full stream of his new album The 20/20 Experience, featuring the hit singles "Suit & Tie" and "Mirrors".

Stream the entire album via iTunes and view the tracklist as well as JT's recent appearance on SNL below.

01 Pusher Love Girl
02 Suit & Tie
03 Don't Hold the Wall
04 Strawberry Bubblegum
05 Tunnel Vision
06 Spaceship Coupe
07 That Girl
08 Let the Groove Get In
09 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor