From August to October of 2014, Visionary music group have been and will continue to be shutting shit down. It all started with QuESt premiering his Saving Sylvan project right here on HNHH last month, and it will conclude next month on October 21st when Logic drops his long-awaited album, Under Pressure, but first, the label's resident singer / songwriter drops a free project.

Jon Bellion's free album, The Definition, is out today. You can stream it below and download it for free from

  • 1. Munny Right
  • 2. Carry Your Throne
  • 3. Pre-Occupied Ft. Blaque Keyz
  • 4. Human
  • 5. Run Wild
  • 6. A Haunted House
  • 7. Jungle
  • 8. Simple And Sweet
  • 9. An Immigrant
  • 10. Ooh Ft. Christianne Jensen
  • 11. Luxury Ft. Audra Mae