Earlier today Jhene Aiko unveiled the dark visuals for her single "The Pressure," sporting a new look (blonde dreads) for it. This afternoon, we get even more from the singer as an official stream of her upcoming album Souled Out has arrived.

The album isn't due out until September 9th, but thanks to iTunes you can preview every song with a full album stream today. The features on Souled Out are minimal. Find the complete tracklist below and head here to stream the LP.

Once you've given it a listen, let us know your initial thoughts. Will Jhene's highly anticipated debut be a success?

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises (Feat. Namiko & Miyagi)
11. W.A.Y.S
12. Pretty Bird (Feat. Common)

Deluxe Edition

13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember