Well here it is. After weeks of heavy promotion, which included a friendly roll out strategy of several leaks, Jeezy’s highly anticipated seventh studio album, Trap Or Die 3, was just made available for purchase on iTunes.

Laced with 16 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Church In These Streets features guest appearances from Lil Wayne (“Bout That”), Chris Brown, French Montana (“Going Crazy”), Yo Gotti, Plies, and the late Bankroll Fresh, who we previously heard on the single “All There.” Meanwhile, production is mostly handled by his go-to man D. Rich, along with Shawty Redd, Pay Cash, S-X, & more.

Returning to his street roots, Jeezy says the album is “real, authentic quality street music” that fans will most definitely appreciate. Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the album in its entirety thanks to Apple Music (below).

[Update: Spotify player now added]