Francis and the Lights is the creative brainchild of Francis Farewell Starlite. The musical outfit involves him, sometimes a couple of others, and lots of lights. Earlier in the summer, Kanye Weststarred in one of Starlite's music videos, to the track "Friends." Starlite is also the producer of multiple tracks on The Social Experiment's Surf and the Coloring Book track "Summer Friends," which he recently performed behind Chance the Rapper on Good Morning America. His more recent work includes a credit on Frank Ocean's "Close to You" and a feature on Cashmere Cat's new single with The Weeknd. Francis and the Lights have now released their debut album, Farewell, Starlite! Kanye West shows up on the track "My City's Gone."

The album can currently be streamed on Starlite's website. Find the Farewell, Starlite! tracklist below. 

01 See Her Out (That’s Just Life)
02 Comeback
03 Can’t Stay Party
04 I Want You to Shake
05 May I Have This Dance
06 My City’s Gone (feat. Kanye West
07 Running Man / Gospel OP1
08 It’s Alright to Cry
09 Friends (feat. Bon Iver) 
10 Thank You