Posted by , May 21, 2016 at 05:37pm
YG is premiering his new single "Why You Always Hatin" tonight.

OVO Sound Radio returns this dreary Saturday spring evening for its 22nd installment. Tonight's episode will be hosted by Oliver El-Khatib.

The main event is indisputably the premiere of YG's new single "Why You Always Hatin." Judging from YG's last few releases, and also the single's newly-revealed cover art, it's gonna be a good one.

The show is two and a half hours long, so don't be surprised if Oliver has any surprises up his sleeve.

OVOSound Radio Episode 22 commences at 6 ET. Tune in here.

Tune into ovosound radio episode 22 with @oliverelkhatib tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic

A photo posted by October's Very Own (@welcomeovo) on

Stream Episode 22 Of OVO Sound Radio

YG is premiering his new single "Why You Always Hatin" tonight.


OVO Sound Radio returns this dreary Saturday spring evening for its 22nd installment. Tonight's episode will be hosted by Oliver El-Khatib.

The main event is indisputably the premiere of YG's new single "Why You Always Hatin." Judging from YG's last few releases, and also the single's newly-revealed cover art, it's gonna be a good one.

The show is two and a half hours long, so don't be surprised if Oliver has any surprises up his sleeve.

OVOSound Radio Episode 22 commences at 6 ET. Tune in here.

Tune into ovosound radio episode 22 with @oliverelkhatib tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic

A photo posted by October's Very Own (@welcomeovo) on

Comments

8
ADD COMMENTView Comment Thread