After laying low for a couple years, but having stayed busy, New Jersey beatmaker Clams Casino is finally ready to share with the world his new body of work 32 Levels, which is now available on iTunes.

Laced with 12 tracks & 12 more instrumentals, the debut album features guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Vince Staples, Lil B, Kelela, Sam Dew, Joe Newman, Mikky Ekko, Kelly Zutrau, and Samuel Herring. Meanwhile, production is handled entirely by the Jersey beatmaker himself.  

Having already heard the singles "Ghost In A Kiss" & yesterday's “Be Somebody” featuring A$AP Rocky & Lil B, fans can now stream the entire album on Apple Music. You already know the production will be on point. Check it out.