Bobby Shmurda is ready to capitalize just a bit off his viral "Shmoney Dance" and "Hot Nigga" record (which continues to climb the charts), with his first release via a major label, Shmurda She Wrote. The debut EP from the Brooklyn phenom also showcases his GS9 crew, with the features on the five-track project limited to them.

Peep the tracklist before, as well as an exclusive stream of the EP via MTV. The EP doesn't actually drop until November 10th, so if you want to pick up a copy, pre-order it on iTunes.

01. Worldwide N*gga (Feat. Ty Real)
02. Hot N*gga
03. Bobby Bitch Bobby Shmurda
04. Living Life (Feat. Rowdy Rebel)
05. Wipe the Case Away (Feat. Ty Real)