Statik Selektah & Termanology's "2012" Album Details & Release Date

Check the tracklist, cover art, and release date for "2012"

Statik Selektah & Termanology's (1982) collaborative effort, "2012," is going to be available to the masses on the internet and in stores, on May 22nd. You can check the tracklist and cover art below.

1. 2012

2. Lights Down

3. Up Every Night

4. Shining

5. Happy Days ft. Mac Miller, Bun B, & Shawn Stockman of Boyz 2 Men

6. Too Long

7. Time Travellin

8. 82 Was The Year (Interlude)

9. Thug Poets ft. Roc Marciano & Havoc of Mobb Deep

10. Right Now

11. Everything

12. Hard To Forget

13. Make It Out Alive ft. Freddie Gibbs & Crooked i

14. Live It Up ft. Lil Fame of M.O.P.

15. Time Ticking







ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...