Statik Selektah - #AGE: All Green Everything

#AGE: All Green Everything - Statik Selektah

#AGE: All Green Everything Statik Selektah

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New Mixtape by Statik Selektah & JFK

Hear #AGE: All Green Everything, the latest project from Statik Selektah, released on Thursday, May 3rd, 2012. Statik Selektah continues to impress with each new leak, and #AGE: All Green Everything is no exception. It's strengthens Statik Selektah's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Statik Selektah's next offering.

How does this compare to Statik Selektah's previous work?

Check out Statik Selektah on Something Special , featuring Termanology & Ea$y Money.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Statik Selektah's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Statik Selektah on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Age (Intro)
02. What The Streets Want
03. Such a Showoff
04. The Blackout
05. On Demand
06. Fist of Pain
07. Believe in The S
08. Up Every Night
09. 17
10. Make it Look Easy
11. Setting it Off
12. I Believe Thats Me
13. My Situation
14. Lets Build Og Mix
15. Autographs
16. All I Am
17. 111
18. Rap N Bitches
19. Gotta Go


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors