SpaceGhostPurrp Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For "Mysterious Phonk"

SpaceGhostPurrp Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For "Mysterious Phonk"

Check out the cover art and tracklist for SpaceGhostPurrp's debut studio album.

SpaceGhostPurrp has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming debut album, Mysterious Phonk, which will is releasing June 11th. It features his single "No Evidence."

See both below.

spaceghostpurrp-mysterious-phonk.jpg" style="width:600px;height:600px">

1. Mystikal Maze
2. Bringing The Phonk
3. Osiris of the East
4. Suck A !! 2012
5. Get Yah Head Bust
6. Been Fweago
7. Grind On Me
8. The Black God
9. No Evidence
10. Paranoid
11. Danger
12. Elevate
13. Don’t Give A Damn
14. Raider Prayer



Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.