SpaceGhostPurrp - B.M.W.

B.M.W. - SpaceGhostPurrp B.M.W. - SpaceGhostPurrp

B.M.W. SpaceGhostPurrp

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

After several cancellations and delays, SpaceGhostPurrrp randomly drops this "B.M.W." mixtape in place of his abandoned "Sex Money Drugz" project. The tape includes the previously released tracks Cum and Get Yuh Sum, Whoelatta Ice, Swervin' and King of Diamonds.

Bump B.M.W., a new offering from SpaceGhostPurrp, which was released on Monday, December 17th, 2012. SpaceGhostPurrp's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on B.M.W.. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists contributed to the mixtape: DoughDough, Nell, Simmie DoughDough, Chris Travis, Ethel Wulf.

How does this compare to SpaceGhostPurrp's previous work?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download 58 Blunts Of Purrp, a tape released by SpaceGhostPurrp on Sunday, January 19th, 2014. It features such cuts as B.M.W., Rep FLA (Flawda), Rep Dhat.

If you dig this, visit SpaceGhostPurrp's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow SpaceGhostPurrp on Facebook and Twitter.

01. B.M.W.
02. Rep FLA (Flawda)
03. Rep Dhat Feat. DoughDough
04. No Trouble Feat. Nell
05. VIP (iaintworryinboutit)
06. Po'up
07. Wholelatta Ice
08. Strip Club Still Stickin
09. Cum & Git Yuh Some
10. How She Moan
11. Steelo Ice
12. Swervin
13. K.O.D. (King Of Diamonds) Feat. Simmie DoughDough, Chris Travis, Ethel Wulf


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors