Soulja Boy Songs

  • Jumpman (Freestyle)
    Jumpman (Freestyle)
    Not even a week after dropping off his Plug Talk mixtape, and Soulja Boy already has a new freestyle to share with us over Drake & Future’s popular #WATTBA cut “Jumpman.”
  • Nothing To Something
    Nothing To Something
    After hitting us with “Catch Up” the other week, Soulja Boy decides to return to the scene today with another track for our listening pleasure titled “Nothing To Something.”
  • Catch Up (Flexed Up)
    Catch Up (Flexed Up)
    It seems like all Soulja Boy does these days is hoverboard around his mansion and make music. Of course he's always had an insane output, but 2015 is no different, releasing two mixtapes and two albums in the first seven months of the calendar year. In July he achieved the rare feat of dropping a mixtape and an album in the same week.
  • Actavis
    Soulja Boy shares new single "Actavis" feat. Migos, which will appear on his forthcoming album King Soulja 4. Soulja and Migos are here for a brand new lean anthem, letting you know that Tussin is no longer the way to go, now it's all about that Actavis. What are the odds they weren't sipping Actavis when they recorded this song? 100:1? Regardless they should get in touch with Actavis about a sponsorship deal.
  • Born With It (Remix)
    Born With It (Remix)
    Gucci Mane's "Born With it" featuring Soulja Boy and produced by Mike Will Made It originally dropped this week. But Guwop is nothing if not prolific, even from behind bars, and in an HNHH exclusive he shares the song's latest remix. Here, newcomer Keyshia Dior joins the scene to confirm that she is, indeed, born with it.
  • Born With It
    Born With It
    While he remains locked up behind bars, new music from Gucci Mane continues to flood the internet. Tonight, Guwop’s camp decides to give KarenCivil the green light to premiere his newest offering called “Born With It” featuring his good homie Soulja Boy.
  • Rick Ross
    Rick Ross
    Rick Ross is always feeling like someone else, whether it be Big Meech, MC Hammer, or King motherfucking Tut, the man is rarely repping himself. Therefore, someone needs to step in and rep Rick Ross for him, and that man is Soulja Boy. On his new record, "Rick Ross," Soulja is feeling like Rozay, taking on a hard beat not unlike "B.M.F." or another of the rapper's countless arena-trap hits, SB proves he can fill Ross's shoes surprisingly well.
  • Rollin
    With 25 tracks, Soulja Boy's recent Swag The Mixtape was ambitious to say the least. It featured features from Migos and Ca$h Out among other notable names but perhaps the best song on the entire tape was "Rollin," featuring Chief Keef. Young Chop is in classic form here with some melodic yet trapalicious production, and Keef handles both the chorus and the first verse.
  • Yeen Heard
    Yeen Heard
    Soulja Boy was one of the earliest adopters of both the Migos feature and the Migos flow, and his brand new Zaytoven-produced record, "Yeen Heard" reunites him with the hitmaking trio. Soulja proved that he's still owning the same swag rap lane he's held for the last 5 or so years, releasing Swag: The Mixtape yesterday, on which this track appears.
  • Cake
    Soulja Boy continues to keep it moving. With his new mixtape, Swag, set to arrive later this week on May 15th, Soulja decides to come through tonight and share a new leak from it titled “Cake”.
  • Big Blue
    Big Blue
    You may know Nathan Williams from his work as surf punk act Wavves, but Sweet Valley finds him in much different territory, teaming up with his brother Kynan for some psychedelic hip-hop production. Their latest experiment gathers some impressive features from Juicy J and Soulja Boy, who we're not sure we've ever heard on a track together before.
  • I Want Some More
    I Want Some More
    Soulja Boy has come a long way since "Crank That". The rapper most of us grew up with continues to make big moves, though we never know which Soulja were gonna get with each release. This time, on "I Want Some More", he's doin' more whippin', and he layers on the auto-tune for some Future-esque trap sangin'. 
  • Whippin' My Wrist
    Whippin' My Wrist
    Soulja Boy is nothing if not prolific. The SODfather always has a new project in the works, and today, that project is King Soulja 4.
  • Party
    We're still about a week and a half away from the release of Soulja Boy's new project, Loyalty, but at this point, we've already heard four tracks from it. One of them, "Drop Head Phantom," was shared earlier today, but that's not stopping the SODMG head honcho from dropping another just hours later. "Party" is an inebriated turn-up cut. 
  • Drop Head Phantom
    Drop Head Phantom
    Soulja Boy hasn't been stingy with the leaks off his upcoming album Loyalty.
  • Don't Nothing Move But The Money
    Don't Nothing Move But The Money
    Earlier this week, Soulja Boy linked us to a video for "Hurricane," a new song that will appear on his next project, Loyalty: The Album. Due out February 3rd, the album will also include "Don't Nothing Move But The Money," a track Soulja just dropped on his Soundcloud.
  • Hurricane
    Soulja Boy is always dropping new music, and the holidays have not stopped him from sticking with that process. After dropping multiple projects throughout 2013, SB's next endeavor is Loyalty: The Album. Today, the Rich Gang rapper has shared a new leak from the project, which we will assume will be given as iTunes release in the new year.
  • Radio
    Soulja Boy continues to roll out the tracks. After hearing "Ride With Me” & “Like Ugh” a few weeks back, Soulja Boy decides to come through tonight and share his newest offering “Radio”. As the title & hook depicts, this bass-heavy trap record goes so hard that it won't be played on the radio. And like its previous releases, it too will see life on his upcoming album, Loyalty, which drops later this month on December 30th.
  • Ride With Me
    Ride With Me
    While we wait for an update on Soulja's King Soulja 4 project, the SODMG rapper is prepping a new album for December. The rapper revealed art (featured above) and two leaks off the album on Soundcloud this morning. Along with the blunt "Like Ugh," Soulja gives us his softer side with the auto-tuned and melodic "Ride With Me." Soulja serenades a woman and details all the benefits of riding with him.
  • Like Ugh
    Like Ugh
    Soulja Boy has yet to deliver King Soulja 4, but that hasn't stopped him from announcing another new album on the way. The last leak we received earlier this month, "Don Corleone," was a cut from the King Soulja series. Today the rapper took to Soundcloud to reveal what could be the cover art for another album (or just a placeholder image), Loyalty, which will be dropping around Christmas, on December 23rd.