Soulja Boy Songs

  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Whippin' My Wrist
    Soulja Boy is nothing if not prolific. The SODfather always has a new project in the works, and today, that project is King Soulja 4.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Party
    We're still about a week and a half away from the release of Soulja Boy's new project, Loyalty, but at this point, we've already heard four tracks from it. One of them, "Drop Head Phantom," was shared earlier today, but that's not stopping the SODMG head honcho from dropping another just hours later.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Drop Head Phantom  Feat. Wankaego
    Soulja Boy hasn't been stingy with the leaks off his upcoming album Loyalty.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Don't Nothing Move But The Money
    Earlier this week, Soulja Boy linked us to a video for "Hurricane," a new song that will appear on his next project, Loyalty: The Album. Due out February 3rd, the album will also include "Don't Nothing Move But The Money," a track Soulja just dropped on his Soundcloud.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Hurricane
    Soulja Boy is always dropping new music, and the holidays have not stopped him from sticking with that process. After dropping multiple projects throughout 2013, SB's next endeavor is Loyalty: The Album.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Radio
    Soulja Boy continues to roll out the tracks. After hearing "Ride With Me” & “Like Ugh” a few weeks back, Soulja Boy decides to come through tonight and share his newest offering “Radio”.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Ride With Me
    While we wait for an update on Soulja's King Soulja 4 project, the SODMG rapper is prepping a new album for December. The rapper revealed art (featured above) and two leaks off the album on Soundcloud this morning.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Like Ugh
    Soulja Boy has yet to deliver King Soulja 4, but that hasn't stopped him from announcing another new album on the way. The last leak we received earlier this month, "Don Corleone," was a cut from the King Soulja series.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Don Corleone
    Soulja Boy is back again. Exactly a week after releasing his Young Millionaire mixtape, King Soulja decides to come through and release this new track just in time for the weekend called “Don Corleone”.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - You Already Know  Feat. Sean Kingston & Rich The Kid (Prod. by Zaytoven)
    Soulja Boy has officially let loose his new Young Millionaire tape on the world.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Michael Jordan
    What do Soulja Boy and Michael Jordan have in common. Well, they're both ballin' of course. This comparison is the root of Soulja's new jam named after the NBA legend, which finds him delivering a syrupy auto-tuned flow, complimented by some clean backing vocals on the hook.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Ultra
    While auto-tune is more prominent than ever these days, rappers are hardly using it the same way. Soulja Boy is an artist who has drenched his vocals countless times, but often taking different approaches to pitch correction.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Finesse
    Apparently the last "Finesse" was so popular that Soulja Boy decided to reuse the title on a new track.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - 100 Pints  Feat. Lil 100 & Jski
    The other week Short Dawg, Ab-Soul and Mac Miller were bragging about "10 Pints," but today Soulja Boy outdoes that number with a song called "100 Pints." Yes, these two records are drastically different and probably shouldn't be compared on a sonic level.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - New Coupes
    Soulja Boy's currently hard at work prepping his fourth King Soulja tape for its release later this year, and today he shares what may very well be another track from the project. "New Coupes" is a high-energy trap banger that kind of makes us think that Soulja's Actavis stockpile has run dry.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - They Said I Wouldn't Make It  Feat. Cap 1
    The other day Soulja Boy began the roll out for a new project King Soulja IV with "Pablo Escobar." He continues to roll out new music leading up to the project, with a new collaboration featuring Cap 1 arriving today. This one's for all the haters who said Soulja wouldn't make it. Did you doubt King Soulja?
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Pablo Escobar
    Soulja Boy has had a decent comeback year with songs like "We Made It" featuring Drake, and today he lets loose a new track called "Pablo Escobar". The track is housed on his upcoming King Soulja 4 project, which hits the digital streets on September 23rd.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Bands
    The release of Soulja Boy's King Soulja 3 is soon approaching, and the prolific rapper has released yet another leak from the project today, simply titled, "Bands".The bass-heavy instrumental fits nicely into Atlanta's current scene, but Soulja brings his own flare to the vocals, putting his own spin on the style.This
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Big Bank Rolls  (Prod. By Zaytoven)
    With Soulja Boy's King Soulja 3 tape dude out on July 29th, the ATL spitter has been gradually leaking tracks off the project. "Big Bank Rolls" is the latest.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - 0 To 100 (Freestyle)
    Just a few hours ago, we heard Lil Durk offer up some bars on Drake's "0 To 100," but as it's 2014, and less than a month after the newest Drake song came out, another big name has tackled the track within hours, naturally.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Get Rich  Feat. Paul Allen, Lil 100 & Agoff
    Though the ever-prolific Soulja Boy just supplied us with "Bugatti (Whip My Wrists)" this morning, he's now back with another jam. "Get Rich" showcases some of the younger artists on his SODMG (Stacks On Deck Music Group) label, namely Lil 100, Agoff and Paul Allen, who shares his name with a co-founder of Microsoft.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Bugatti (Whip My Wrists)  Feat. Gudda Gudda
    Soulja Boy was already whipping his wrists earlier this week, using former pro skater Tony Hawk as his inspiration. Apparently, he's not done with the whipping, as his new cut has him doing the very same activity in his Bugatti.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Tony Hawk (Whip My Wrist)
    Soulja Boy has been low-key on top of his game this year, working with Drake, Nicki Minaj, and reportedly Lil Wayne for Carter V. Few can claim those kind of credentials, but even so, Soulja has continued to release his music the way he does best-- consistently, and largely for free. 
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Come Try It
    Soulja Boy continues to show no signs of slowing down. Following recent releases like “Get Rich” & “Wassup”, Soulja Boy returns with a new track titled “Come Try It”.
  • Cover of Soulja Boy - Get Rich  Feat. Rich The Kid
    Soulja Boy continues to flood the streets and net with new content. Following recent releases like “Swagg Like Me” & “Wassup”, Soulja Boy returns with a new Rich The Kid-featured track titled “Get Rich”.
    Password must be at least 6 characters.