Soulja Boy - The King

The King - Soulja Boy

The King Soulja Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
62% (17)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 9 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 8 make it stop

Soulja drops his brand new mixtape, "The King," which features a whopping 19 tracks, including a couple of collaborations with Atlanta's Migos.

Experience The King, the latest tape from Soulja Boy. It dropped on Saturday, November 30th, 2013. Soulja Boy's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and The King will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Soulja Boy debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Migos, Ebone.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hear more of Soulja Boy on We Made It.

Hit up Soulja Boy's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Soulja Boy on Facebook and Twitter.

01. We Made It
02. New Porsche
03. From My Hood
04. The Money Team
05. At The Top
06. I Got That Work
07. Guwop
08. Girls Gone Wild
09. Gettin To Da Doe
10. Grew Up In The Hood
11. Bank Of America Feat. Migos
12. Ain't On Shit
13. Beverly Hills
14. Work Feat. Migos
15. Dirty Diana
16. Tattoos On My Body
17. Rich Niggaz
18. Dead Presidents Feat. Ebone
19. Bonnie and Clyde (Bonus)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors