Soulja Boy - Skate Boy (Deluxe Edition)

Skate Boy (Deluxe Edition) - Soulja Boy

Skate Boy (Deluxe Edition) Soulja Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download Skate Boy (Deluxe Edition), the latest project from Soulja Boy, released on Monday, October 31st, 2011. Soulja Boy's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Skate Boy (Deluxe Edition) is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Soulja Boy has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists contributed to the project: Young L.

How do you feel about the production here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Gold On Deck, a project released by Soulja Boy on Thursday, December 29th, 2011. It features songs such as God Forgive Me, Tear It Up, Louis Vuitton.

If you dig this, visit Soulja Boy's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Soulja Boy on Facebook and Twitter.

01. God Forgive Me
02. Tear It Up
03. Louis Vuitton
04. This One Right Here
05. Street Sweeper
06. All Gold Everything feat Young L
07. Make My City Proud
08. Money In My Pocket
09. Ocean Gang
10. I'm So Important (Came Out The Water Part 2)
11. Ain't Worried About Nothin (Headlines)
12. Ocean Gang Remix
13. Its Not Personal
14. Swisher Sweet Swag
15. The Army
16. How We Roll
17. Balee Dat


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors