Soulja Boy - LOUD

LOUD - Soulja Boy

LOUD Soulja Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
84% (5)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Special Christmas Day mixtape from Soulja Boy "LOUD" Presented by SODMG

Download LOUD, the latest project from Soulja Boy, released on Tuesday, December 25th, 2012. Soulja Boy's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and LOUD is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Soulja Boy has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Fredo Santana Taydoe, Sean kingston.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Foreign, a tape released by Soulja Boy on Friday, February 22nd, 2013. It features such cuts as Break The Bank, Foreign, I Can't Trust Them.

Hit up Soulja Boy's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Soulja Boy on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Break The Bank
02. Foreign
03. I Can't Trust Them
04. I Don't
05. In Love With Chanel
06. Molly With That Lean
07. Money Too Long
08. My Niggaz
09. OGOD
10. Rolex On My Wrist
11. Smoke
12. Splashin
13. Stop Flexin
14. Wake n Bake
15. Turn Up Feat. Fredo Santana Taydoe
16. 4x
17. Money Feat. Sean kingston


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors