Soulja Boy - Juice (Hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Swamp Izzo)

Juice (Hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Swamp Izzo) - Soulja Boy

Juice (Hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Swamp Izzo) Soulja Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream Juice (Hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Swamp Izzo), a new offering from Soulja Boy, which was released on Wednesday, April 20th, 2011. Things are looking better for Soulja Boy with each new release, which Juice (Hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Swamp Izzo) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Soulja Boy has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists contributed to the project: Kwony Cash J Money, Lil B, Calico Jones, Roscoe Dash J Money, Tonio, Calico Jonez, Diamond, J Money 2 Chainz.

Can you dig it?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Bernard Arnault EP Limited Edition, a tape released by Soulja Boy on Friday, July 15th, 2011. It features such cuts as Juice, Mistress, Make it Go.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Soulja Boy's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Soulja Boy on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Juice
02. Mistress
03. Make it Go
04. Soulja Boy Speaks Interlude
05. Racks Freestyle
06. Zan Lean feat Kwony Cash J Money
07. Too Juiced Up
08. Buku
09. Soulja Boy 4-20 Interlude
10. Rich Hoe feat Lil B
11. Throwin Money Up feat Calico Jones
12. Stacks feat Roscoe Dash J Money
13. Lemme F
14. Kickstand feat Tonio
15. Body feat Calico Jonez
16. That Right feat Diamond
17. Numbas feat J Money 2 Chainz
18. Money in a Trash Bag
19. J Money Checks in
20. Shawty Got Racks
21. Soulja Boy Outro
22. Money Gang Anthem
23. Zan Lean Original Bonus


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors