Soulja Boy - Foreign

Foreign - Soulja Boy

Foreign Soulja Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Soulja Boy drops off some new material in mixtape form today. 24 new tracks for fans.

Hear Foreign, the latest project from Soulja Boy, released on Friday, February 22nd, 2013. Soulja Boy continues to impress with each new leak, and Foreign is no exception. It's strengthens Soulja Boy's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Soulja Boy's next offering.

Can you dig it?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Soulja Boy’s new Foreign 2 project, dropped on Wednesday, April 24th, 2013. It features such tracks as Guap, Blow A Pack, Spazzin.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Soulja Boy's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Soulja Boy on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Guap
02. Blow A Pack
03. Spazzin
04. All Black
05. Froze
06. Who Dat Boy
07. I Got A Bag
08. All I See Is Bandz
09. BlackBerry
10. Count It
11. Flexin
12. Givenchy
13. Hop Out
14. I Cant Help It
15. In My Zone
16. Oprah Winfrey
17. Real Things
18. Red Eye
19. Ride Foreign
20. Rude AF
21. Stylin
22. Waddup Wit It
23. Everything New
24. Cash Swag


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors