Soulja Boy - Foreign 2

Foreign 2 - Soulja Boy

Foreign 2 Soulja Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Soulja Boy delivers the follow up to his popular "Foreign" mixtape. The new offering sports plenty of his own production and features from Sean Kingston, Diamond, and Trav.

Cop Foreign 2, the latest mixtape from Soulja Boy, which dropped on Wednesday, April 24th, 2013. Soulja Boy's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Foreign 2 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Soulja Boy debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the project: Diamond, Sean Kingston, Trav.

Can you dig it?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download King Soulja, a project released by Soulja Boy on Tuesday, May 14th, 2013. It features songs such as I Cant See Em, Is U Ready, Remix.

If you dig this, visit Soulja Boy's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Soulja Boy on Facebook and Twitter.

01. I Cant See Em
02. Is U Ready
03. Remix Feat. Diamond
04. No Game
05. Pour Up
06. Soulja Walk
07. Yea Yea
08. Loaded
09. Ask Around
10. Look What I Just Did
11. Everybody Hoe Feat. Sean Kingston
12. No Goons
13. Murder Feat. Trav
14. I Be High


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors