Soulja Boy - 23

23 - Soulja Boy

23 Soulja Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
58% (8)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 4 make it stop

New Mixtape from Soulja Boy Tell Em

Stream 23, a new offering from Soulja Boy, which was released on Tuesday, September 24th, 2013. Things are looking better for Soulja Boy with each new release, which 23 has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Soulja Boy has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Soulja Boy’s new The King project, dropped on Saturday, November 30th, 2013. It features such tracks as Soulja Boy Intro, Soulja Boy She Got That Swag, Soulja Boy Jackie Chan.

Hit up Soulja Boy's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Soulja Boy's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Soulja Boy Intro
02. Soulja Boy She Got That Swag
03. Soulja Boy Jackie Chan
04. Soulja Boy WTF
05. Soulja Boy Mr Miyagi
06. Soulja Boy Rollie
07. Soulja Boy Sippin Lean
08. Soulja Boy The King
09. Soulja Boy Japanese
10. Pharoah
11. Soulja Boy So Much Ice
12. Soulja Boy All The Time
13. Soulja Boy Bugatti Mastered
14. Soulja Boy Racks In My Jeans
15. Soulja Boy Juug
16. Soulja Boy Bad
Tags: 23, soulja boy


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors