Sonny Digital Songs

  • Jumanji
    We had to highlight one more cut off Sosa's new mixtape, Finally Rollin 2, which is proving to have good replay value. Much of the tape, including the Zaytoven-produced "Foes," has a throwback sound to it, so "Jumanji," produced by young Metro and Sonny Digital, might be the track with the most potential to blow up. Listen to the No DJ version of "Jumanji," courtesy of Metro Boomin. 
  • Black Ops 3
    Black Ops 3
    Chief Keef drops another track off his upcoming mixtape, Finally Rolling 2. Earlier today, he shared "Chicago Zoo," a remix of Gucci Mane's 2010 track "Atlanta Zoo," and before that, Keef rapped over two different '00s Young Jeezy tracks. His latest drop, "Black Ops 3," is the first Finally Rolling 2 track we've heard with an original production, coming from Sonny Digital. 
  • Made It
    Made It
    There’s no arguing that Sonny Digital is one of the hottest producers in the game, but what many of you probably don’t know is that the ATL hitmaker can also bring the heat with the bars. Today, we’re highlighting this new self-produced record from Sonny called “Made It,” which dropped last week but got caught in the midst of the wild week that is Halloween.
  • Drag Racin
    Drag Racin
    Sosa didn't deliver on his promise to drop his joint EP with Metro Boomin last night. Halloween also would've been a good time for Keef to release his Back From the Dead 3 mixtape, purportedly executive produced by Sonny Digital, but SS2 was full of enough treats for the holiday, and now we've got a Keef & Sonny D.
  • Alone
    It’s been a busy past few months for Philadelphia rapper PNB Rock. Fresh off signing his new deal with Atlantic Records, PNB has been busy working on a new project called RNB3: Rockadelphia, whci is coming soon. Today, we decide to highlight one of the standout cuts from it with “Alone” featuring production from ATL hitmaker Sonny Digital.
  • Richer Than Rappers
    Richer Than Rappers
    Migos just dropped off the fourth installment in their Streets On Lock mixtape series with fellow Quality Control member Rich The Kid. The 27-track project features guest appearances from Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Rae Sremmurd, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Young Dolph, and more. 
  • BIH
    In addition to his three mixtapes and two albums, Bang 3 parts 1 & 2, Keef has also consistently impressed with his loosies this year. His latest track, "BIH," was shared by ATL all-star Sonny Digital, who crafts a creeping trap beat over which Keef spits some especially furious bars. 
  • Workin It
    Workin It
    Hours after announcing their upcoming joint project, Whip It Up, Rich the Kid and iLoveMakonnen have shared the first track off the tape, "Still Workin." The new song, which was apparently recorded this past weekend during the A3C Festival in Atlanta, is produced by Sonny Digital as well as Makonnen. 
  • Back
    Que has never quite been able to get as big, or mimic, the success of his viral hit "O.G. Bobby Johnson," but it's not for a lack of music. Although the Atlanta rapper may not work at the same pace as the quantity-over-quality types, he still delivers quite consistently. Following up a leak from August "Fit," Que and Sonny Digital announce their return with "Back."
  • Tweaker
    Chief Keef has been flooding the streets with various projects & tracks over the past couple weeks, and it doesn’t look to be slowing up (nor does it ever). Two weeks removed from his Bang 3 (disc 2) album & his Almighty DP 2 mixtape, a new track from Sosa has somehow surfaced online called “Tweaker.”
  • Store Run
    Store Run
    Key! comes through with a humorous banger in "Store Run" (prod. Sonny Digital) ahead of the release of his Screaming Dreams mixtape. After popping a few pills and a few hours of lean-sipping, Key employs a slurred flow to tell his woman to go to the store to pic up a 'rillo, ice, and Fanta (not Sprite!). Sonny Digital lays down a hazy storm of a beat that enhances the sense that Key is fucked up.
    Tomorrow, Key! plans to release his latest full length, the sleep apnea-inspired Screaming Dreams.
  • Leave It There
    Leave It There
    Sonny Digital is partially responsible for some of iLoveMakonnen's biggest hits, including "Tuesday" and "I Don't Sell Molly No More," so it's exciting to the two working together once again. Their latest effort is a little more subdued than the previously mentioned club records. "Leave It There" is a ballad at heart, but Sonny provides some driving sub-bass that keeps the momentum up throughout.
  • Blow A Bag
    Blow A Bag
    The fast and furious ramp up to Dirty Sprite 2 continues as Future shares new single "Blow a Bag," featuring the all-star production lineup of Metro Boomin, Sonny Digital, and Southside.
  • Gucci Said
    Gucci Said
    It's been almost two years since big GuWop was locked away, yet his presence in the streets is stronger than ever-- likely because he's giving the streets more music from the pen than any rapper who's fully-free. Even if the music slows, though, Gucci will be a legend in Atlanta for years to come, and the up-and-comers will continue to pay their respects. One such rapper is Que, who's just rolled out a banger that Gucci would endorse 100%. 
  • No Time
    No Time
    Here's some news that might surprise you: when Migos were arrested last month during a college show, Rich The Kid was also put behind bars, and him and Offset are the only ones still incarcerated. We know that Offset's bond has been denied twice, but as of right now, it's unclear why RTK's unable to get out. Still, as we've learned from Gucci Mane, being locked up doesn't mean you can't drop music, and so Rich continues to share new material.
  • Straight Top
    Straight Top
    iLoveMakonnen, Key! and Sonny Digital are currently criss-crossing the country on their joint "Loudest Of the Loud" tour, and today, they drop off a party favor for us. This one's called "Straight Top," and it's some of the best music we've heard from each of them this year.
  • Lotta Respect
    Lotta Respect
    Boosie Badazz's surprise new mixtape Every Ghetto Every City Vol. 1 serves primarily to give shine to the lesser-known members of Boosie's Bad Azz Music Syndicate -- B. Wil, J Dre, Juicy, Lee Banks, Money Bagz, OG Dre, and J Day.
  • 100 Foreva
    100 Foreva
    As planned, Ace Hood decides to come through and heat up the first day of Spring with some new fire called “100 Foreva".
  • Everything
    Although Sonny Digital has been a hitmaking mastermind for years at this point, his stock is rising. The dude just made his first appearance on Hot 97 for an interview yesterday, and although it only focused on his production work, Digital has also been proving himself as a solo talent over the past few months. His latest, "Everything," pairs him off with Taylor Gang's Chevy Woods.