Snoop Dogg - That's My Work Vol. 3

That's My Work Vol. 3 - Snoop Dogg That's My Work Vol. 3 - Snoop Dogg

That's My Work Vol. 3 Snoop Dogg

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
89% (59)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 49 very hottttt 2 hottttt 1 meh 1 not feeling it 6 make it stop

Snoop Dogg delivers a new mixtape "That's My Work Vol. 3"

Snoop Doggy Dogg follows up That's My Work Vol. 2 which dropped last October with the third instalment in the series, hosted by DJ Drama, That's My Work Vol. 3. Earlier today we received a leak off it, the Madlib-produced and extremely funky "Cadillacs" and now there are 19 more tracks for you to enjoy from Snoop and friends.

Snoop enlists Daz Dillinger, Kurupt, Warren G, Black Hef and more for appearances on the project. Production comes from League Of Starz, 1500 Or Nothin, Scott Storch, Mr. Porter and more.

Cop That's My Work Vol. 1 here. Let us know if you're feeling this latest instalment by rating it above.

01. Pop Pop Bang Feat. Daz Dillinger
02. Happy Birthday Feat. Daz Dillinger
03. DPGC- Dick Walk
04. Full Of That Shit
05. Never Had It Like This Feat. Warren G & T Fly
06. Phenomeon Feat. Daz Dillinger
07. Kali Uchis- On Edge
08. Talkin Loud
09. Soopafly- Weed N Wax
10. Cadillacs
11. Around The World Feat. Daz Dillinger
12. Miss Everything
13. Whats Yo Pleasure Feat. Daz Dillinger
14. Aint Nobody
15. Terradectacal
16. Aint It Man Feat. Kokane, Black Hef & E White
17. Feel Like Heaven Feat. Soopafly
18. Freestyle Feat. Kurupt
19. Happy Birthday Pt 2 Feat. Pooh Bear
20. Gangstas Dont Live That Long


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors