Smoke DZA - The Hustlers Catalog

The Hustlers Catalog - Smoke DZA

The Hustlers Catalog Smoke DZA

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Listen to The Hustlers Catalog, the latest tape from Smoke DZA. It dropped on Monday, April 11th, 2011. Smoke DZA's future brightens with every new release, and The Hustlers Catalog certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Smoke DZA has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: The Kid Daytona, Big Krit, Mookie Jones, Killa Kyleon, Kendrick Lamar, Big Sant, Devin The Dude.

How does this compare to Smoke DZA's previous work?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Sweet Baby Kushed God, a tape released by Smoke DZA on Saturday, December 24th, 2011. It features such cuts as Intro, To Whom it May Concern, The World.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Smoke DZA's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Smoke DZA on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. To Whom it May Concern
03. The World
04. Cool Shit feat The Kid Daytona
05. Early Days of George
06. Gotta Get Paid feat Big Krit
07. Know Better
08. Fuck is You Talkin Bout
09. Loaded
10. Winning feat Mookie Jones
11. Roll Up Pour Up feat Killa Kyleon
12. How Far We Go (Uptown 81) feat Kendrick Lamar
13. 1St Class feat Big Krit & Big Sant
14. Profit
15. White Papers feat Devin The Dude


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors