Slutty Boyz - Da New Kool

Da New Kool - Slutty Boyz

Da New Kool Slutty Boyz

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
71% (20)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 9 very hottttt 3 hottttt 2 meh 2 not feeling it 4 make it stop

Fat Trel's Slutty Boyz crew have shared their DJ Scream-hosted tape, "Da New Kool."

Fat Trel's seen a rise in popularity since signing to Maybach Music Group last Fall, and now he's put his crew on. Slutty Boyz have shared their new tape, Da New Kool, and it's packed with features from Trel, Migos, Wale, Rich Homie Quan, Juicy J, Young Thug, Chinx and many more. Production comes from Young Chop, Honorable C Note and others.

Though Slutty Boyz have a few previous tapes under their belts, Da New Kool clearly benefits from Fat Trel's elevated status, assembling an A-list roster of guests. Look out for the group, consisting of P-Wild, Boosa, Dew Baby and Meatchi, to blow up in the near future. 

01. Intro
02. Take Em Back (We On)
03. Giddyup Feat. Slutty Boyz & Migos
04. Ya'll Ain't Ready
05. Dinner Feat. Wale & Rich Homie Quan
06. Pimp Tight Feat. Fat Trel & Juicy J
07. I Swear Feat. Fat Trel (Prod. By Young Chop)
08. SDMM Feat. Boosa (Prod. By Young Chop)
09. FWM
10. All Up
11. Road Trip Feat. Chinx
12. Wen U See Me
13. Salute Feat. Boosa & Wale
14. U Feat. Young Thug (Prod. By Honorable C Note)
15. Luv My Gang Feat. Fat Trel
16. Ain't My Fault (Interlude)
17. Ain't My Fault


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors