Slim Thug - Houston

Houston - Slim Thug

Houston Slim Thug

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
67% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Hear Houston, the latest project from Slim Thug, released on Thursday, December 22nd, 2011. Slim Thug continues to impress with each new leak, and Houston is no exception. It's strengthens Slim Thug's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Slim Thug's next offering.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Paul Wall, Z-Ro, Bun B, Killa Kyleon, LES, Marcus Manchild, Mug, Lil O, Dre Day, Black, E.S.G., Propain, Curren$y, Kirko Bangz, Doughbeezy.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Thug Thursday, a tape released by Slim Thug on Thursday, August 30th, 2012. It features such cuts as Houston feat Paul Wall & Z-Ro, Creepin' feat Paul Wall & Bun B, O.C.D. feat Killa Kyleon & LES.

Hit up Slim Thug's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Slim Thug on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Houston feat Paul Wall & Z-Ro
02. Creepin' feat Paul Wall & Bun B
03. O.C.D. feat Killa Kyleon & LES
04. Ball feat Marcus Manchild & Mug
05. Bout Dat feat Mug, LES & Lil O
06. Funny
07. Japanese Swag feat Dre Day & Black
08. Shine feat E.S.G.
09. My Life feat Propain
10. Can't Stop feat Dre Day & Curren$y
11. Come Here Bitch
12. Favorite Bitch
13. My Car feat Kirko Bangz & Doughbeezy
14. Money Team feat LES & Mug
15. Halloween Night feat LES & Mug
16. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors