Slim (of 112) - Cruisin Da City Vol. 1

Cruisin Da City Vol. 1 - Slim (of 112)

Cruisin Da City Vol. 1 Slim (of 112)

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience Cruisin Da City Vol. 1, the latest tape from Slim (of 112). It dropped on Friday, January 27th, 2012. Slim (of 112)'s odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Cruisin Da City Vol. 1 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Slim (of 112) debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Roc On Command.

How does this compare to Slim (of 112)'s previous work?

Hear more of Slim (of 112) on Novacane (Slim Mix) (No DJ).

If you dig this, visit Slim (of 112)'s profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Slim (of 112)'s Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Fade Away
03. Flex
04. All You Got
05. Novacane (Slim Mix)
06. Can't Break Me Down
07. Cumming
08. Cadillac
09. Baby Baby (Prod. By Roc On Command)
10. Cum Back
11. Been Through It
12. Pretty Girls (Slim Mix)
13. Do It Again
14. Argue Alone
15. Exchanging Faces
16. Exit


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors