Slim Dunkin & D-Bo - Block Illegal 2: My Brother's Keeper

Block Illegal 2: My Brother's Keeper - Slim Dunkin & D-Bo

Block Illegal 2: My Brother's Keeper Slim Dunkin & D-Bo

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Rip Dunk

Bump Block Illegal 2: My Brother's Keeper, a new offering from Slim Dunkin & D-Bo, which was released on Saturday, July 21st, 2012. Slim Dunkin & D-Bo's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Block Illegal 2: My Brother's Keeper. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists contributed to the project: Future, French Montana, Roscoe Dash, Waka Flocka, Dae Dae, Sy Ari Da Kid, Ice Burgandy, YG Hootie, Trae Da Truth, Stuey Rock, Tasha Catour. These producers contributed to the project: TM88 & Southside, Southside, TM88 & LondonOnDaTrack, Zaytoven, TM88, LondonOnDaTrack, London on Da Track, Metro.


Hear more of Slim Dunkin & D-Bo on Intro.

Hit up Slim Dunkin & D-Bo's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Slim Dunkin & D-Bo on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Block Illegal Intro (Prod By TM88 & Southside)
03. All I See Is Money (Prod By Southside)
04. Double Up (Prod By TM88 & LondonOnDaTrack)
05. Kant Slow Me Down feat Future (Prod By Zaytoven)
06. Jack Boyz feat French Montana (Prod By TM88)
07. Rockstar feat Roscoe Dash (Prod By TM88 & LondonOnDaTrack)
08. Freezer Tag (Prod By LondonOnDaTrack)
09. All We Got (Prod By London on Da Track)
10. Number One feat Waka Flocka (Prod By TM88)
11. With U (Prod By TM88 & Southside)
12. I Told Ya feat Dae Dae, Sy Ari Da Kid, Ice Burgandy & YG Hootie (Prod By Southside)
13. Feelin Myself feat Trae Da Truth (Prod By LondonOnDaTrack)
14. D-Bo Montana (Prod By TM88)
15. I Be Flexin (Prod By LondonOnDaTrack)
16. Grind feat Dae Dae (Prod By TM88)
17. Celebration (Prod By LondonOnDaTrack)
18. Turnt Up feat Stuey Rock (Prod By Metro)
19. Jaw (Prod By TM88 & Southside)
20. Missin You (Prod By LondonOnDaTrack)
21. If I Make It feat Tasha Catour (Prod By LondonOnDaTrack)
22. Outro
23. Rambo Remix feat Waka Flocka (Prod By TM88 & Southside)
24. Paranoid (Prod By TM88)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors