Six - Rookie Season (Hosted by DJ ill Will)

Rookie Season (Hosted by DJ ill Will) - Six

Rookie Season (Hosted by DJ ill Will) Six

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download Rookie Season (Hosted by DJ ill Will), the latest project from Six, released on Tuesday, August 23rd, 2011. Six's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Rookie Season (Hosted by DJ ill Will) is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Six has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Chipz, Michelle Nychole, Blk. These producers contributed to the mixtape: Virtuosyk, Jet Lag Beatz, DJ Marvul, Jet Lag Beatz & Virtuosyk.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Check out Six on Same Gang (Prod. By by JetLagBeatz).

If you dig this, visit Six's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Six on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Champion (Prod by Virtuosyk)
2. Let Me Fly
3. The Same (Prod by Jet Lag Beatz)
4. Til We Fall feat Chipz (Prod by Jet Lag Beatz)
5. Any Other Way (Prod by Virtuosyk)
6. Bottle Of Rum feat Michelle Nychole (Prod by DJ Marvul)
7. Runnin Man (Prod by Jet Lag Beatz)
8. Marrs feat Blk (Prod by Jet Lag Beatz)
9. Interlude (Prod by Virtuosyk)
10. Ride Wit Us (Prod by DJ Marvul)
11. Bring It Back (Prod by Jet Lag Beatz)
12. Gone (Prod by Jet Lag Beatz & Virtuosyk)
13. Mirrors (Prod by DJ Marvul)
14. Rollin Stoned (Prod by Jet Lag Beatz)
15. Bob Johnson feat Chipz & Blk
16. Outro (Prod by Jet Lag Beatz)
17. This Summer (Prod by Virtuosyk)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors