Shy Glizzy - Young Jefe

Young Jefe - Shy Glizzy Young Jefe - Shy Glizzy

Young Jefe Shy Glizzy

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
74% (58)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 34 very hottttt 5 hottttt 2 meh 1 not feeling it 16 make it stop

Shy Glizzy drops his new project "Young Jefe."

DMV native Shy Glizzy just dropped his new mixtape Young Jefe today, which features his hit "Awwsome" (the track is reportedly the hottest song in the DMV area at the moment).

In addition to "Awwsome" the tape features last week's leak "Medellin" with Young Scooter, as well as appearances from Young Thug (twice) and PeeWee Longway (who happened to make it on to our recent list of Ridiculous Rap Names...), Zed Zilla, Gudda Gudda, Plies and more.

Production comes from Cardo, Will A Fool, Zaytoven, Nito Beats and more. 

Check out Gizzy's last release, his Law 2 mixtape from August 2013 here, and rate this mixtape above.

01. La Introduccion (Prod. By Roger Beat)
02. I Can t Trust Myself (Prod. By Will A Fool)
03. I'm On Fire (Prod. By Roger Beat)
04. Awwsome (Prod. By EA Glizzy)
05. Medellin Feat. Young Scooter (Prod. By Zaytoven)
06. Free Tha Gang Feat. Plies
07. Call From Cannon
08. Or Nah (Prod. By Cardo)
09. I'm A Star Feat. Flow Gudda Gudda
10. Ungrateful Feat. Percy Keith
11. Coca Loca Feat. Zed Zilla (Prod. By EA Glizzy)
12. Snow Angel (Prod. By Nito Beats)
13. Living It Up Feat. Young Thug & PeeWee Longway
14. Mula Feat. 3 Glizzy (Prod. By EA Glizzy)
15. White Girl (Prod. By Cardo)
16. Catch A Body (Prod. By Zaytoven)
17. Glizzy Feat. Young Thug & PeeWee Longway (Prod. By YDG)
18. Prey For Me (Prod. By Zaytoven)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors