Serius Jones - Serius Bizness 2

Serius Bizness 2 - Serius Jones Serius Bizness 2 - Serius Jones

Serius Bizness 2 Serius Jones

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Serius Bizness 2, the latest mixtape from Serius Jones, which dropped on Tuesday, November 29th, 2011. Serius Jones's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Serius Bizness 2 is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Serius Jones stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: T-Pain, Tax G, Sam Scarfo 2 Chainz, Bobby V, Frankie Wainwright, Daria Jones, Gucci Mane.

How does this compare to Serius Jones's previous work?

Check out Serius Jones on Chain Schemin'.

If you dig this, visit Serius Jones's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Serius Jones on Twitter.

01. Serius Bizness (Intro)
02. Dope Moves
03. Bad Man
04. Re-Up
05. Too Serius (feat T-Pain)
06. Wisha Woods
07. Until Forever
08. What Goes Around
09. Rising (feat Tax G)
10. Choose Up (feat Sam Scarfo 2 Chainz)
11. She Know
12. She a G
13. Bounce (feat Bobby V)
14. Millionaire Problems
15. The Monster
16. Just The Game (feat Frankie Wainwright)
17. You Wrong
18. Kush Planes
19. Get Away
20. Stairway to Heaven (feat Daria Jones)
21. Talking Walls
22. Flexin (feat Gucci Mane)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors