Sean Garrett - The Inkwell (Hosted By DJ Green Lantern)

The Inkwell (Hosted By DJ Green Lantern) - Sean Garrett

The Inkwell (Hosted By DJ Green Lantern) Sean Garrett

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop The Inkwell (Hosted By DJ Green Lantern), the latest mixtape from Sean Garrett, which dropped on Wednesday, August 25th, 2010. Sean Garrett's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and The Inkwell (Hosted By DJ Green Lantern) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Sean Garrett debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Tyga, Gucci Mane, Bun B, Yo Gotti, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Rocko, Roscoe Dash, Soulja Boy.

Can you dig it?

Have you heard Sean Garrett's All Nighter (Prod. By Bangladesh)?

Hit up Sean Garrett's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Sean Garrett on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. She Geeked (feat. Tyga & Gucci Mane)
03. Summer Love (feat. Bun B & Yo Gotti)
04. Get it All (feat. Nicki Minaj)
05. Feel Love (feat. Drake)
06. Stoopidd
07. Come When My Girl Come (feat. Fabolous)
08. Girls on Girls (feat. Lil Wayne)
09. Oh My
10. Wait (feat. Rocko)
11. Whoa (feat. Roscoe Dash)
12. Strip Club (feat. Soulja Boy)
13. One Day (Writer Rider)
14. Hood of My Car
15. Untitled


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors