ScHoolboy Q Reveals Tracklist For "Oxymoron"

Check out the tracklist for the upcoming album from ScHoolboy Q, "Oxymoron."

The time has finally arrived for us to peep the tracklist for ScHoolboy Q's highly anticipated album Oxymoron. Based off the leaks we've received thus far, including a snippet of the track "Gangsta", we're in for some big things from the TDE rapper. 

The standard edition of Oxymoron contains fifteen tracks while you'll receive a couple of bonus tracks with the deluxe edition. Q nabs features from his TDE affiliates Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar and SZA, as well as Tyler, The Creator, Kurupt, Raekwon, BJ The Chicago Kid, 2 Chainz and more. 

What do you guys think? Does this look like a strong tracklist? Pre-order the album on iTunes. It'll hit stores February 25th.

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of a Night
11. Break the Bank
12. Man of the Year
13. His & Her Friend (feat. Sza)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA


ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...