ScHoolboy Q - Gangsta & Soul

Gangsta & Soul - ScHoolboy Q

Gangsta & Soul ScHoolboy Q

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Gangsta & Soul, a new offering from ScHoolboy Q, which was released on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. ScHoolboy Q's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Gangsta & Soul. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists are featured on the project: K-Dot, Lil Louie, J, K-Boy, Tyga, Mistah FAB, B-Mac, Jay Rock, Punch.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by ScHoolboy Q’s new Setbacks (Special Edition) project, dropped on Sunday, August 21st, 2011. It features such tracks as Schoolboy Intro, Tick Tock, Live Life.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up ScHoolboy Q's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out ScHoolboy Q's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Schoolboy Intro
02. Tick Tock
03. Live Life
04. Check 2, 1 ,2
05. Evil Feat. K-Dot
06. Ezell (40 Glocc Diss)
07. International Q
08. Top Dawg Cypha Feat. Lil Louie, J
09. Bonita
10. Just 2 Get By
11. Hands in the Air (Bitch Nigga)
12. Groupie Hoes Feat. K-Boy
13. Cant Wait Feat. Tyga, Mistah FAB
14. Take the Pain Away
15. Groovin Feat. B-Mac, Jay Rock
16. Feelin Myself Feat. Punch


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors