Sasha Go Hard - Feel So Good

Feel So Good - Sasha Go Hard Feel So Good - Sasha Go Hard

Feel So Good Sasha Go Hard

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
70% (21)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 10 very hottttt 2 hottttt 2 meh 3 not feeling it 4 make it stop

Sascha Go Hard drops a new mixtape "Feel So Good."

Sasha Go Hard is an upcoming rapper from Chicago whom we highlighted in our editorial on Chiraq's female drill rappers. Now you can really get a feel for this lady's talents, as she's dropped a free mixtape effort Feel So Good.

The 13-track offering features Plies, Lil Debbie, Bo Deal and more. Original production comes from HazOnTheBeat, RicoOnTheBeat, Chasen Dough and more.

Listen and download the project and let us know what you think of it. Rate it above as well.

01. Facts
02. Blame It On U
03. We Ballin Feat. Bo Deal
04. Chiraq Pt 2
05. Feels So Good Feat. Lil Debbie
06. Flashing Lights
07. For You Feat. IL Will
08. My Story
09. WTF Feat. IL Will
10. No Matter What
11. Single Pretty Paid
12. Dont Need Em Feat. Plies
13. Out The Bottle


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors