Rollercoaster Rumorz

Back to Player  
Check out Rollercoaster, a new mixtape from Rumorz that saw the light of day on Friday, July 22nd, 2011. Rumorz's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Rollercoaster has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Rumorz has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Rumorz has on deck.


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.