Rumorz - New England Weather

New England Weather - Rumorz New England Weather - Rumorz

New England Weather Rumorz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop New England Weather, the latest mixtape from Rumorz, which dropped on Tuesday, June 26th, 2012. Rumorz's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and New England Weather will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Rumorz debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: April, The Moxy, International Show, YONAS. These producers soundtracked the project: Sean Ross, Sean Divine, DiamondStyle, Hi-Fly, StompBoxx, ALLROUNDA.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Have you heard Rumorz's Everybody Know (Prod by Sean Ross)?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Rumorz's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Rumorz on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Everybody Know (Prod by Sean Ross)
2. Seattle feat April (Prod by Sean Divine)
3. Be Someone (Fast Car Remix) (Prod by Sean Ross)
4. Mosquito Theory (Prod by DiamondStyle)
5. Save You feat The Moxy (Prod by Sean Ross)
6. Scent (Prod by Hi-Fly)
7. Pay Phones feat International Show (Prod by DiamondStyle)
8. Shoot Me Down (Prod by Sean Divine)
9. I'll Be Good To You feat YONAS (Prod by Sean Divine)
10. Summer in the City (Prod by Hi-Fly)
11. Boomerang (Prod by DiamondStyle)
12. I Am Already (Prod by StompBoxx)
13. Piano Improv (Prod by ALLROUNDA)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors