Ruff Boy Recordz is a Independent American Record Label formed in 2006 by derrick Jones Jr and Roni Smith Better known by Their stage name Drama and mad men the members of the group is drama mad men,tyfiya,e-roc,s.marie,Colyeon,RO,And more


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
Password must be at least 6 characters.