Roscoe Dash Songs

  • Facts
    Roscoe Dash continues to keep the new music coming. After dropping off tracks like “3000”, “Cruisin”, and “Would You” just in the past couple weeks, Roscoe decides to come through and release his latest offering “Facts”. Roscoe is usually known for his dope hooks, but for this new Billboard Hittmakers-produced cut, he decides to change it up and show off his lyrical side and prove all the haters wrong. Of course, there's no information as for where this factual piece will live, but hopefully all these recent releases are indication that a project is on the way.
  • 3000
    Earlier today, Roscoe Dash dropped off "Cruisin," an electronic-flavored track that saw him expanding his sound. Now, he circles right back with "3000," a track that's (a little) more orthodox.   Meant to highlight Roscoe's similarities with André 3000, the track makes good on that promise with its spacey sound effects and otherworldly vibe.    Do you like this better than "Cruisin"? Let us know in the comments.   Quotable Lyrics
  • Cruisin'
    As his last track, "Would You" featuring Problem, dropped on New Years Eve, Roscoe Dash's latest track is his first of 2015. "Cruisin'" is produced by DJ A Madd Decent (not to be confused with the Diplo's record label, Mad Decent), and it is, according to Dash himself, techno, but with a "hip-hop twist." With the auto-tuned turned on, Dash rides the bouncy beat with ease, showing his versatility.
  • Would You
    Would You
    Roscoe Dash is back again. Just hours after hitting us with the melodic record “Shittin”, Roscoe decides to drop off the second track in as many hours called “Would You” featuring Problem.
  • Shittin
    Roscoe Dash continues to lowkey put out bangers. After dropping off “Murk Em” a couple months back, Roscoe decides to come through tonight and share his newest single “Shittin”.
  • Murk Em
    Murk Em
    After dropping his Appetizer mixtape this summer, Roscoe Dash dropped a new track entitled "Thr33sum" last week, and today he returns with "Murk Em." Produced by Dash and Dav & Don, the track's a turnt-up ode to "murking these bitches."
  • Th33sum
    Roscoe Dash popped up in August with his Appetizer mixtape, and apart from that, we haven't really heard from him much lately, save for a background appearance Tinashe's "Feels Like Vegas" cut.
  • Nu Section
    Nu Section
    Roscoe Dash just hit us with his brand new mixtape, The Appetizer, and while the majority of the tape is made up of freestyles over popular instrumentals like "No Flex Zone" and "0 To 100", there are a few original gems in there as well.
  • Grindin' (Remix)
    Grindin' (Remix)
    A few days back, Lil Wayne and Drake wowed us with their second Carter V collabo, "Grindin'." Going in over Boi-1da and Vinylz's hard-as-fuck production, the YMCMB duo gave us a definite summer anthem, and nowanother duo have taken on the track. 
  • No Flex Zone (Freestyle)
    No Flex Zone (Freestyle)
    Roscoe Dash has been pretty missing-in-action these days. We're not sure what exactly he's been up to, but he hasn't hit the blogs with new music since March when he dropped off "Bread Winners" with Jason The Kid.
  • They Said
    They Said
    DJ Whoo Kid, DJ MLK and DJ Skee have teamed up for SXSW-inspired compilation mixtapes, the first one, SXEW Vol. 1 dropped in February pre-the music conference, and the latest, SXEW Vol. 2, dropped a few days ago.
  • Bread Winners
    Bread Winners
    Roscoe Dash has popped back up in recent times, leaking a few cuts. At the beginning of February he dropped "My Tyme" with Scotty ATL as well as his freestyle over Young Thug's "Stoner."
  • My Tyme
    My Tyme
    More new music from Roscoe Dash.
  • Stoner (Freestyle)
    Stoner (Freestyle)
    The freestyles continue to roll in. After going in over Yo Gotti's “Fcuk You” track with Spiff a couple weeks ago, Roscoe Dash returned today with another freebie for the fans. This time around, Roscoe decided to jump on Young Thug’s ganja-inspired anthem “Stoner”, featuring Spiff once again.
  • Fcuk You (Freestyle)
    Fcuk You (Freestyle)
    Roscoe Dash teams up with Spiff for a new freestyle over Yo Gotti's track, "Fuck You". This is the latest in a series of freestyles Roscoe has been putting out over the last couple of weeks. How does this compare to Gotti and Meek Mill's version? Quotable lyrics: "Your bitch won't even fuck you/ Bet you wish you could be anybody else but you/ I Come through fresh as hell, kickin' shit, Kung Fu/ Like the party, microphone check, 1,2"
  • We Made It (Freestyle)
    We Made It (Freestyle)
    Roscoe Dash keeps hitting us with new tracks. The Atlanta rapper and hookman is back with a freestyle over Soulja Boy's "We Made It". He brings his boys JTK & Spiff along for the ride. How doe sit stack up against Drake's version? Quotable lyrics:
  • Work
    Roscoe Dash responds to haters that feel he's fallen off on his new track, "Work," insisting that he'll be stepping his game up in 2014. As usual Roscoe supplies some rapped verses and a sung hook. Big A shows up to drop a verse as well. Quotable lyrics: "So you had No Hands and a few features/ We've got the Future, he the future/ You ain't in the streets"
  • Wassup
    Occasional collaborators Roscoe Dash and Waka Flocka have joined forces once again for this new collab' titled "Wassup", produced by Big A. Hit the iTunes link below to cop it. The two previously collaborated on Waka's track "No Hands", which also featured Wale. You can listen to it here.  Roscoe had this to say of the recording process: 
  • No Trust
    No Trust
    Listen to No Trust, the latest track from Roscoe Dash, featuring Spiff . The cut dropped on Tuesday, September 10th, 2013. Roscoe Dash's future brightens with every new release, and No Trust certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Roscoe Dash has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • USTA
    Stream USTA, the newest drop from Roscoe Dash. The cut was released on Monday, August 26th, 2013. Things are looking better for Roscoe Dash with each new release, which USTA has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Roscoe Dash has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.