Roscoe Dash & Hoven X - Cleaning Out My Closet

Cleaning Out My Closet - Roscoe Dash & Hoven X

Cleaning Out My Closet Roscoe Dash & Hoven X

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

The XXL Freshman Roscoe Dash teams up with Hoven X to bring us his latest mixtape entitled "Cleaning Out My Closet"

Hear Cleaning Out My Closet, the latest project from Roscoe Dash & Hoven X, released on Monday, March 5th, 2012. Roscoe Dash & Hoven X continues to impress with each new leak, and Cleaning Out My Closet is no exception. It's strengthens Roscoe Dash & Hoven X's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Roscoe Dash & Hoven X's next offering.

These artists are featured on the project: T-Storm, Wale.


Hit up Roscoe Dash & Hoven X's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Intro
02. My City (Remix)
03. Headlines Rmx
04. Lord Knows Rmx
05. Tats on My Arm Rmx
06. Haters
07. Black & Yellow Rmx
08. Im on it Rmx
09. Monster Rmx
10. Gased Up
11. Bitches Aint Shit Rmx
12. Whistle
13. Run This Town Rmx
14. Up All Night Rmx
15. Show Me What You Got Rmx Feat. K'la
16. One
17. Brand New Guy Rmx
18. Niggas in Paris Feat. T-Storm
19. Fancy Rmx
20. Simba
21. Awesome Pt 2 (Trust Issues Rmx)
22. Through The Wire Rmx
23. Karaoke Rmx
24. Hometown
25. Look at Me Now Rmx
26. Unthinkable Rmx
27. Make it Rain Rmx Feat. Wale
28. Outro
29. All Day


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors